Jenny and the Philippines.

First, I would like to thank the people behind this website for accepting me here. I am really grateful to be part of this growing community. My name is Jenny from the Philippines. I am a Makeup Artist by profession but I don't do it for a living now because my focus is on travel. Currently, I am studying IELTS to improve my writing and speaking skills. One of my goals is to be a successful travel writer that is why I want to invest from learning. I really want to travel the world, see different places and experience different cultures but before I do that, I want to establish my website first and earn from it to sustain my travel journey. Beaches are my favorite destination here in my country. For you to know, the Philippines has a different kind of beaches. White beaches are everywhere but have you ever heard of golden sand in the Philippines? If not, just message me and I'll bring you there with me. Anyway, I am also a photographer of nature and sunset is my favorite subject because it's already perfect. I've been to Thailand just recently for about three days and I regretted not staying for long. I visited their temples and also stayed in Khao San Road for two nights. My three-day stay there was not enough because I didn't get a chance to see other places. My plan is to go back maybe next year but this time, I want to visit their islands, play with the waves and do some water activity in daytime, feel the cold weather at night, and listen to the sounds of waves while looking at the stars at night. Nature makes me really happy. I will never get tired of going to the beaches alone because it is something that I am enjoying, it is my happiness and I am so in love with it. I am just starting my journey and maybe someday we will cross our path somewhere here, just message me. I am willing to show you around.

hsrdya.JPG

Sort:  

Nice pic.
Upvoted

thank you so much. My pleasure!

I gave you an upvote..welcome to steemit. Waiting for your next post.

Hello, thanks so much. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39