INTRODUCE YOUR SELF @JENGGOT NAGA IN STEEMIT

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi, friends …
How are you, happy to meet all of you
I hope friends in good health always
Amien

On this occasion I would like to introduce myself, I am @jenggotnaga,
I joined steemit and want to work, I want to learn steemit more deeply, for all my friends, please help me, correct my post if it is incorrect, please give me the input.

According to the information I learned, users of social media in Indonesia achieved a lot of 5 million users, in Indonesia ranked 3rd in the world of active social media users, if friends trusted me, I was ready to promote steemit to other friends.

Indonesia is a country on the continent of Asia that has various cultural and religious arts, I hope through this social media we can work together and be good friends, to advance this steemit platform.

For friends who love posting, please re-post, thank you.
stz6coeuk5.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit @jenggotnaga . May your time spent here on the platform be productive. This can be a wonderful outlet when properly used. The key is to network with others and make new friends.
If you have any question or just need help getting started, please feel free to join this discord chat group: https://discord.gg/aH3DDja

#circleoffriends

Congratulations @jenggotnaga! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79