Steemit introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey Steemit community,

Let me introduce myself in this first written story. I am Jelmer and 20 years old. I currently live and study in Rotterdam. I first started trading cryptocurrency a couple of months back and discovered this community a couple of days ago.

Let me tell you i am pretty excited about what the cryptocurrencies and this community can contribute to society.

In the next few days i will start figuring out how to be an active member in this community and how the community works.

If you have any tips or advice feel free to write a comment or direct me to a post here on the site that can be really helpfull to me.

I hope hearing from you soon!

Jelmer-97

Sort:  

papa-pepper has a lot of advice videos that he made to help people.
All the best.

Congratulations @jelmer-97! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37