You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musician/Songwriter/Entertainer- The part time job and the real me.

in #introduction6 years ago

I have been waiting for this for so long, and now that the day finally arrived I'm not... I don't know what to say. You'll find that Steemit time feels like dog years. I wasn't ready for this. Well, I guess we haven't spoken with each other before, but it feels like I've known you for quite some time. So, I'll just say that I'm glad you finally decided to join in. I'm sure you'll do great here!

I could distinguish your voice from a ground. I really like the raspiness of it, and I would be lucky if mine would even come close to it. Even when you try to sing out of tune you're still miles ahead from what I could do haha! I consider Linnet as a spiritual sister, so what does that make us?

Sort:  

That makes us brothers! Thanks for all of your (hilarious) encouragement. Linnet certainly tried the hardest to get me in, but boy you were a close 2nd! Haha, my "conscience" is now clear.

Well, I haven't lost time with no memory for quite some time, so I say your conscience is undisturbed haha! It was great fun having you in my head though. I think. A close 2nd is a valiant effort! I'll take it. Looking forward to new music from you, brother!

This makes me so happy, I'm grinning now, you finally met! :)

It's like meeting a long lost brother for the first time. Wait, was I the one that got lost in the mail?

Haha, thank you again! I have plenty more to share!

And we shall be patiently awaiting it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58