Here i come......

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,am so excited to be here. Steemit is like a dream come true, I never knew something this awesome have been existing under my very nose.

I have made a lot of research and asked questions,so am so convinced that I am in the right place.
My name is Maryjane,am a student of university of Ibadan,studying Agricultural Engineering. I am a Nigerian.

Here are my reasons for rating steemit as an awesome site, I am sure you have some cool views too.

  1. I am a lover of quality and original articles,steemit gives you an access to great and exciting articles for free.
    2.Steemit enhances ones creativity, as copy cats are frowned at
    3.Steemit is a win win earn,you get a lot of stuffs and also earn.

    4.Steemit unites people from far and wide.
    Now am here,there is no going back,i hope am right about all my findings. I will love to make lot of friends,follow and be followed. Catch you at the top.
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

hello dear. welcome to steemit. i'm also a Nigerian. currently studying in unn. youre definitely going to love it here.

Thanks dear
Hope you are making good use of the strike

Welcome to Steem @jeaniepearl I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for your kind gesture
Win win earn

Welcome to steemit! Following you. Please follow back.
show some support.gif

Congratulations @jeaniepearl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks steemit,glad to be here

Most Welcome to a Powerful Community , i'm glad to see a new fellow .

I feel glad,thanks

Hi There, Just wondering if you could direct me to somewhere I can ask some questions about my steemit account. Im having difficulties signing into my Dtube with my steemit also into chat. Can you help? Thanks.

Hello dear.you can post your issue on google,am sure you will get reply. You can also follow @amec and ask him

Thanks...all sorted now. Just new here and trying to figure it out. Thanks anyhow. :)

Congrats dear. You're doing just great.

U are beautiful and ur post is beautiful as well ,u will go places well African princess ,black and beautiful..

Awwww...thanks

welcome here @jeaniepearl !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @younesshilal <3

Thanks dear,i will

Wellcome dear......Nice intro ..... keep it up
follow me i will follow back
comments on my post i will comment back.
upvote on my Post i will upvote back...

Win win earn
Thanks dear,i will

Welcome @jeaniepearl wishing you well in your studies!

Awww.. So nice of you,thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42