My son Jeremiah

in #introduction6 years ago

This is my 7 year old Jeremiah. He loves dressing up in his costumes, YEAR ROUND! He's silly and full of energy. He is so kind hearted, compassionate and funny. He loves to make me laugh or smile, and when he does, he says "YES! 10 points for making you smile/laugh". He hates seeing someone sad or in pain and always wants to help. I'm so lucky to be a father.

I'm an insurance agent and underwriter. But that's just my part time job, in my mind. My full time job is being a husband and father. Once I became a father, everything changed. Parenting changes your focus, drives you to succeed, erases your ego. Life becomes about someone other than yourself.

Have a great day steemians!! Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Special boy you have there! Reminds me very much of my youngest brother @recan at his age, he’s pretty special to me.

He's amazing. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63