You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ABOUT ME

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Cheers! I'm an Upwork freelancer too :)
Welcome to Steemit, ms Carine. I do hope you get to fulfill that unique business idea that'll change the world.
And since you're an online freelancer. I think you'll feel right at home in Steemit. Plus, you'll have more fun here too hehe. More power to you :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @jazzhero 🙏🏻 That's really nice of you :) good to know that you're from upwork as well. Haha Yeah I'm doing my best to fulfill that big dream of mine. I'll definetely do my best here. Thank you again and goodluck on your career too. :)

Best of luck to our dreams! :)

@jazzhero yeah! Let's do this 👊🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29