Welcome to my Blog!

in #introduction6 years ago

tumblr_inline_p3ki6zUU2R1tmrmix_500.jpg

I'm a bit of an odd one. But that's exactly why you'll love my blog! Outside of sharing my life experiences and imparting the lessons I learned, in the hopes those who heed my advice will avoid making the same mistakes I have. Though most of my stories will be more for entertainment value. I've lived an incredibly fascinating life already and I'm not yet 30.

I pick up steemit back in June and never really got around to becoming active on it. But I've decided to make a stance and adopt as many blockchain products into my life as I possibly can. A such I intend to also start up a regular blog series I've yet to titles, which will cover up and coming projects with platforms you can become active on today, or rather at the time of me writing a blog about said projects.

Lastly, I've been a artist most of my life, so you can expect regular poems, short stories, novellas, and more. I'm partial to writing fantasy and sci-fi stories. But I frequently dabble in other genres. Ultimately I'll be putting my energy into the genres my followers appreciate the most from me.

I look forward to getting to know the steemit community and look forward to the bright future of decentralized social media platforms!

Sort:  

Welcome to the future ;)

Much appreciated! To think we can make money posting dank memes. 😂 The future's a great place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34