Introducing (unofficial)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction5 years ago

A few days ago when I applied to become part of the Steemit community, I had no idea that I was entering into a whole new world of endless opportunity with unlimited potential. I had no clue that Steemit was powered by the latest economic and cybernetic technologies. I am thrilled to no end at the realization that I can now synergize all of my efforts, energies, loves, passions, and dreams into a profitable future.

I am so excited to call a place like Steemit my new home. I am thrilled to finally have a proper place for me to live out my dreams. Ive always wanted to just live life while sharing it with others. I can now share all of the beautiful music, experiences, conversations, and knowledge that I have witnessed with you and yours . My name is Jay Danger, and I invite you to join me on my adventures as I try to enhance lives. My empire is still a work in progress, but I do have a METHOD for my madness.

Music
Entertainment
Technology
Health
Opinions
Discussions

Music - I've been collecting music for years. I look forward to sharing it all with you. I hope to provide you with plenty of new music that you will enjoy for many years to come. I also look forward to listening to some of the music that you love, and discovering new musical gems that will resonate with my soul.

Entertainment - Because there is way more to do on this plane of existence then to just watch television. Let us share with the world what life really has to offer!

Technology - Because the fun has only just begun!

Health - I believe that one of the most valuable things someone can pass on to future generations is knowledge about nutrition and wholistic healing methods. I want to one day earn a college degree in nutrition, but until then I will absorb and share all of the beneficial knowledge that I can.

Opinions - Because not all of them stink!

Discussions - This is where civilization lives and grows!

I currently live in America, and I have my second public DJ performance this afternoon to go to. I've been developing plans to travel across this country, discovering and sharing new music and experiences as I go. I look forward to living life vicariously with you!

It took me four days to decide how I was going to write this introductory post. I realized that the people most likely to read this, would be fellow Steemians who understand the technology behind this platform. And that means that you are more then likely to understand what it takes to make a profit in this new world. I decided that the most beneficial way for me to complete my introduction, would be to create it in three parts. You are currently reading the unofficial introductory post. I want to create an official version that will be honed to attract the attention of others who have not yet joined our Steemit society. I wanted to take the time to build an easy to understand post that will fully convey the power and opportunity that Steemit provides for everyone. I also wanted to fully explain why I am so passionate about investing my time, energy, and resources into this new realm. However, I did not want to spend too much time getting my introduction perfected, because otherwise I would never get anything posted.

So if you would like to help me in the construction of my official post, or if you have any advice on how I could make a better introduction, then please feel free to leave me a message. I am always open to opinions and suggestions about anything. I'd be glad to network and collaborate with any of you so that I can produce the finest product for our this society. I look forward to growing with you, and working together to increase the value of our stake in this new economy.

And I wanted to give a loud THANK YOU to every one who is reading these words, because by doing so you have already helped me live out my dreams. So thank you very much!

I look forward to meeting you, as life alone is not.

Sincerely,

~jDanger

-Life Enhancement Artist

Follow me live @ https://www.instagram.com/jay.danger.33/
Here me chirp @ https://twitter.com/jaydangerexp
Hear the latest tracks that I've found @ https://soundcloud.com/jay-danger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28