Introduction: Hello world I am a anarchist from India

in #introduction7 years ago

I am an anarchist from India.I turned to anarchism or rather converted to anarchism by Jeff Berwick's video mainly. Today's India is a very fascist,policed state controlled by a maniac named Modi who is hell bent on stealing peoples money you did see the glimpse of that last year during demonetization.He employs pro government trolls and other state mechanism to muzzle down on voices of dissent on social media that is why u will not see my profile picture here,sorry for that !
As far as I go, my philosophy in life is to never trust the government ever and live free because that is how we were supposed to be.Decentralization is our natural form.And I think cryptos are going to deliver it to us.
I dislike the government brainwashing camps like educational institutes which teaches next to nothing.We don't need them in age of internet when knowledge is free.Instead we should learn things that can help us set up sustainable communities and live freely.I personally am a DIY guy.
I like to travel since they deliver to us great experiences that help us in future just like Dough Casey suggested the benefits of travelling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57