Let’s all welcome me on STEEMIT!!!!

in #introduction6 years ago

I wish to take few moments to introduce myself as the newest member on STEEMIT. I’m JYOTI JUNEJA. I’m from Panipat,Haryana.I’m a teacher by profession.  

As you all know that teachers are just like candels which consume themselves to enlighten the life of others. So, I want to do the same. I love to enjoy the topmost from my every second of life as per my opinion. Life is what which we live for others. I want to be a rainbow of happiness in everyone’s life & I live with the massage of love & peace as love has the supreme power to change the world.  

I believe in never losing enthusiasm as success is going from failure to failure without losing enthusiasm. One should remember that life begins at the end of our comfort zone. Teacher is like a ladder which helps the student to climb to success.   

I enjoy meeting new people and finding ways to help them. I also enjoy reading and the knowledge that gives me strengthened my teaching skills.  

I am reliable , I am humble , I am affectionate as I am JYOTI JUNEJA......  

Hope my journey will let on fun & good on STEEMIT.   

Thankyou all for taking time out of your schedule to read my intro.  

Regards!  

JYOTI JUNEJA  

Follow me @jassj

Sort:  

well done. Best wishes !

Congratulations @jassj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00