I did an introduction video! #19

in #introduction7 years ago

Thanks for all the support. When I first came to steemit I didn't know what I wanted to do, here's me talking about a variety of things. Please watch my video, like, and subscribe, please upvote as well!

My introduction is composed of 4 different topics

  1. Why am I here? @0:52
  2. My hair history. @2:10 The health, and status of my hair now. @3:32
  3. How I maintain this particular style when I go to bed. @6:32
  4. Some other things I’m interested in (tech, crypto, stocks, investing, budgeting). @7:14

As a millenial I am neck deep in the world of tech and I want to give a shoutout to all the women and men working in technology and financial fields that share their stories, skills, and success with us!! You change lives! 🙌🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82