My Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello there,
My name is Hernan. I learned about Steemit from the Dollar Vigilante and Gregory Mannarino. I'm very excited to learn more about crypto currencies this year. And I plan to make investments through dollar cost averaging. I am also into gold and silver. But my real passion is trading forex. I spend most of my time listening to alternative financial news to get clues for profit making.
If you are wondering, I am not Japanese. Japanese Baby is the name I gave to a band I perform in. But I plan to use the name for many other ventures.
That's about it. Wish me luck. And lets be part of the revolution.KIMG0204.JPG

Sort:  

I am interested in your passion, in this case as you said forex trading. I agree with you very much. I have in forex for some years. I think forex is a good chance for expressing our freedom to think, creating strategy for being consistence and maximizing profit in trading forex.

It is a good way to lose money too. There is a lot of psychology involved. The bottom line is the higher the risk the higher the potential profit/loss. The safer trades will bring smaller rewards. But you may sleep better at night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88