38 pounds of Hash

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hey there Steemians! I’m a Blogger and Public Speaker who can endlessly talk/write about countless topics but when it comes to introducing myself, I turn into that awkward new girl at school who freezes up when the teacher introduces her to the rest of the class. So, here are ten things you might or might not want to know about me!
IMG_1876.jpg

  1. My name really is Jane Hash.
  2. I’m a Certified Natural Health Professional.
  3. Fair Trade dark chocolate that was ethically harvested by paid workers who are of legal working age is one of my favorite things to eat.
  4. Technically, I have five tattoos but one is a cover-up. So does that mean I have 6? You tell me.
  5. I don’t like the term “pre-marital sex” because it implies everyone’s goal should be to get married.
  6. I am in a happy, committed, long-term relationship.
  7. Our cat dominates our lives.
  8. I believe cannabis should be de-scheduled because it never killed anyone.
  9. I am 31 inches tall & weigh 38lbs.
  10. I have 2,865 Facebook ‘friends.’
    #introduceyourself
Sort:  

Perhaps the most famous comic cat is the Cheshire Cat in Lewis Carroll’s Alice in Wonderland. With the ability to disappear, this mysterious character embodies the magic and sorcery historically associated with cats.

Welcome to Steemit! I've followed you and look forward to your posts.

Thank you marksheppard!

Hi Jane! It's Danny Enniss here. I decided to give this a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67