Hi STEEMIT World! JanColdwater is glad To Be Here!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello to this wonderful example of what blockchain can be!

I go by JanColdwater and truly love gaining awareness in this Matrix. I wish I were more tech savvy but I am just getting by, so forgive my faux pas!

I want to thank the creators of STEEMIT for what looks like, a great alternative to the other lamestream social media networks!

I am actually getting excited about blockchain for many reasons, but especially for its possibilities of removing most of government!!! That is my DREAM! No more irrelevant, wasteful, deadly governments, and I am thankful I am not the only one with that particular dream! FULL "STEEM" ahead! IMG_1576.PNG
Bitmoji image

Sort:  

Hello and welcome! I am also not too tech savy but i love to learn new things. Take care.

Me too! Love to learn! We are in some exciting times! Be well!

Hi @jancoldwater,
Welcome to STEEMIT,

and "other lamestream social media" is just LOL :D

That is funny!

Hey Jan, welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52