My introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

I am a boy at 22 yr of age currently busy in medical field. I am a undergraduate medical student here in nepal. I did my scholing in texas international school form kathmandu, nepal. I love palying football ani visiting new places. I believe the best motivation you gain is from the positivity you have. To be positive you should try you sense act in positive way.
Eye to see beutiful things
Nose to smell good odour
Skin to feel soft
Mind to think positive and creative.IMG_20171002_201511_792.jpg
Mouth to speak truth and good word.
💜💓

Sort:  

Hello and welcome dear friend. I hope you will enjoy in steemit as much as I do. I wish you all the best and Im looking forward to read your posts :)))

I advise you to join on steemfollower to get new followers and to get upvotes form a lot of people. It will help you to grow your account and more people will read your posts. You can join thorugh my referral link if you want so that both of us can profit from that. Here's the link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772

Enjoy your day :)

welcome here

Congratulations @jamuna2058! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jamuna2058! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34