My first image post: introduction to idio James

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians i am so glad i have finally join.. skinBoomPlayer.jpg

My name is James Daniel Idio but i don't know why my friends like calling me by my surname IDIO but i still answer i am a very jovial and nice person i love God so much. I'm from AKWA ABASI IBOM STATE residing in calabar basically i grew up they i am also a 400level student of university of uyo studying petroleum Engineering.

I am a singer, this picturewas taken on sunday when i was leading the choir in their minstration it was awesome and the song was we sang was SO GOOD BY TIM GODFREY DSC00809.JPGlover of Good music my favourite genre of music is Gospel, country, blues and any other inspiring music, my favourite musician is Travis greene, uncle Donniee, Nathaniel Bassey, Sinach and any other good music. I do like food o let me not like but i don't have a favourite food i am all weather. I am drummer but i don't have stick 😅😅😅

I am the first child of my parent tho we are 5 in number i am the head of the four general. IMG_20171228_160107.jpg
Here is the picture of my super model mother she is a hardworking, honest, caring, "chai my papa been get eye for fine woman" she is a chorister an alto singer i see where my singing root comes from even as chorister she is also a Deaconess i could never ask for another mother. Thank you mommyFB_IMG_1513431253430.jpg

Here is my Daddy he is one of a kind my personal pastor, adviser, instructor, when people call celebrity their role model i do call my daddy my super role model he is more than enough even at his age he is still strong and vibrant.
FB_IMG_1514226986297.jpg.

Here is my complete family tho those girls in the picture are my cousin Esther and princess Glory my mother namesake. Then the rest are my brothers, David, Benjamin, Joseph, Godspower. Don't mind the English names o we all have wonderful native name, like my own is UNYIME which means ACCEPTANCE isn't that nice. I also watch #FOOTBALL tho i don't play that much maybe because i don't know how to play please don't laugh at me o my fan club is #MANCHESTERUNITED #REDDEVILS #GGMU. I am one of the tallest guys in my department 😅😅😅. I do attend THE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF GOD #NEWERAPARISH.
I WANT TO USE THIS MEDIUM TO THANK @samstix636 and @utomobong for convincing me to join this platform and i am loving it.
Well i think i am done with the introduction and other thing i would like you to i will put it here.
Thank you steemit

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @jamesidio, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48