Introducing briefly about myself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friends!
I am James Abonmai from Senapati District, Manipur. I am so fastinated and crazy after nature. Furthermore, I am so happy and delighted upon making new friends.
I am so glad to be in the platform of steemit as there are friends from every part of the world. It indeed assist me to study and behold the view of others. It gives me a lot of opportunities to bring transformation on me and in my society.
I am from Christian background and I solely take Jesus Christ as my personal savior. Also, I give regards to every religion.
I wish to assist others as far as I can and optimistic too. I don't tolerate negative people's. For me, life in incredible to live positively whatever circumstances I encounter in my life. I consider things happening around in this life as happening for goods only.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jamesabonmai! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Well done..welcome new era @jamesbonmai
Follow me

welcome to the era of freedom

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jamesabonmai from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87