Jake Perolta Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi to all my fellow Steemians.... it is really great to be here. I am new to this platform but i plan on launching my podcast on this platform so please stay tuned. The podcast is actually on a bunch of different topics, from heavy hitting current news, politics and business and crypto. All areas that my guest and i really care to talk about.

im01.jpg

I am very excited to take part in this community and i hope i can help to provide good quilty content. My future plans are also to start doing a vlog cast as well on the platform based a lot of nature and getting out and around southern Ontario, Canada.

I am excited to see what interesting ideas can be spun up on this Steem adventure, and i would like to thank everyone who provides honest insightful feed back. Thank you to all who have helped me reach this point and i appreciate all the help provided moving forward.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :) I'm happy for you. I love your doggy

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

thanks so much! i look forward to what the future holds

Hello, You just received an upvote via the
Steemit Information Browser Bot
Automatically, vote, follow and comment on posts in your favourite tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88