Hello World, Reggae Music To Share For Those Who Care!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello World
I am here to share my 30 years of appreciation for Reggae Music, one song at a time with the steemit community.

No matter the joy, sorrow, shame or pain in my life, Reggae has soothed my soul!


This Song is by Chezidek and it is called "One Family" and the album "The Order Of Melchezeoik" came out in 2013. This is a great song for me to begin sharing, as we are all part of one family, one people and one humanity.

I plan on sharing the music that has made an impact in my life and hope to give you an outlet to expand your music horizons. Reggae music so often gets boiled down to one name. Bob Marley! Yes I do love Bob Marley as he has become the global icon for the music I love. Here I hope to truly expand your vocabulary of Artists.

Always looking to expand my horizons, so please feel free to share any suggestions.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jah28! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39