Welcome .. To my life 😊

in #introduction5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am a 20-year-old student in IPG GAYA. One of the things you need to know about me is I am not a good writer but I enjoy reading books (i hope i got improvement after this ihihi >•< ) I also love listening to music, mostly the sad ones. Yieepiee >.< I am lonely and sad and dead inside but what's new am I right..
I was about to write more stuff about me but I'm just gonna list everything instead because I am lazy.

WHAT I LOVE :

  • Books ( mostly non-fiction)
  • Sad songs (told ya *wink)
  • Looking at creepy photograps at night (i am not creepy and weird i swear.. It's just soo satisfying ihihi 😊)
  • Horror movies (i love watching it at night, it felt scarier)
  • Lipsticks (because i am always pale.. Idk why.. I CANNOT live with my lipstick..)
  • Sleep (but i always get nightmare so i think this is a love and hate relationship) 😂

WHAT I HATE

  • CLOWNS (they're SCARYYY.. one time, when i saw them inside the hotel, i ran like a chicken and screamed really LOUD. AND EVERYONE IN THE LOBBY SAW me. Not embarrassing at all *eye roll)
  • MASCOTS (sometimes..)
    (I cannot think of anything else)

I hope you are not bored of me like everyone is in real life. Ha. Thanks for reading it tho.
TEE HEE. BYE BYE KITHES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35