My First Actual Steemit Introduction Post

in #introduction7 years ago

Snapchat-1229069633.jpg

Once I joined, I started submitting posts almost immediately and I haven't done an actual introduction post.

My name is Olutayo, however I prefer to be called IyunAde. I'm a Southpaw with inattentive ADD. I got approached by a friend who knows I write. And he was like "Hey there's somewhere you can actually earn money from posting your creative content". Once I heard money, of course I was interested.

My fingers are still crossed, I look forward to not just making money here but also having a swell time.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @iyunade!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to this great platform
I am new too but hope to have a nice time here with people like you around

You're welcome! 😊

Thank you so much

@iyunade I think you write good. You'll like it here 👍

Thank you.

Iyun Ade i am just like you

@iyunade welcome to the next phase of blogging, with you it's gonna be fun all through 😊. Working towards achieving it.

Thank you.

Congratulations @iyunade! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello Iyunade. It's nice to see you around. Do you know that there are many more Nigerians than you can imagine on Steemit right now?

We are working on building the Nigerian community on Steemit and making it a lot stronger. You can check our blog for more info and also check out the accounts we follow (we are following all Nigerians we find and you've been added to the list).

We'd love to help you achieve more success on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32