Introducing Myself Ivy Robinson

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi everyone my name is Ivy Robinson and I am digital Entrepreneur. Over the past 3 years i made the decision to become an entrepreneur and that has been one of the best decisions i ever made in my life. The journey has been better than i could have dreamed and this lifestyle just keeps amazing me.

A little bit about what i do. I am a construction worker and i started a small taxi service i run on nights and weekends. I also trade forex and invest in the stock market. Which is pretty much how i got here. Not long ago i found out about bitcoin and other alt coins. So then i found out about steem and steemit. I believe in the idea so i am here to support it.

I havent quite figued out what kind of value i am going to try and provide. I at least wanted to introduce myself to the community so Hello Everyone Its Nice to be here with everyone. See you around soon.20170605_194605.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Follow me and I'll follow you back :)

Hello nice to meet you. I'm new to steem and crypto so not much help there. But i think its awesome your an entrepreneur. That'd be my ideal. I need enough assets to start though.

Nice to meet you. The best advice i can give you is you have to just do it. I had a small idea of what it is i wanted to do and be in life. I knew what i didnt want though and i was tired of getting the same thing doing what i hated so i quit and i started searching for what would make me happy. Doors started to open up and three years later im in a lot better place than i was. And i know its only going to keep getting better.

Hey Ivy Robinson,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

I hope you enjoy it and have great Success!

Thank you . Much success to you as well.

Congratulations @ivotptgc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70