Hence, I'm starting the jorney!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey Steemitians,

I'm Vijay Choudhary from Jaipur, Rajasthan, India. I'm Civil Engineer graduate and masters students of Transport Planning. I am also social media marketer, crypto buff, sarcasm master & procrastinator.

IMG-20170502-WA0003.jpg
This is me with my thesis work before presenting to jury.

So, I am member of steemit since June but never shared anything. There were many so called paid content platform so I had same image of steemit before exploring it. This platform is amazing. And I assure you, you will learn here, meet new people & morever you will earn several coffees for your content.

I will share following things here:

  • Online Hacks/Leeches
  • Internet marketing
  • Travel destination of India
  • Crypto news
  • Engineering news/structures
Sort:  

Welcome to the community! I just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :)

Done. Hoping same from you.

Hey @ivijayc, welcome to the steemit community!

Start posting about crypto new regularly and I'm sure you will do great here, so many crypto buffs on here you can't imagine!

I follow you for you travel info on India, I would love to travel this beautiful subcontinent.

I like to post about yoga, the invisible landscape and my cooking adventures :)

Peace
@erikdenoorman

Hey @erikdenoorman, Thanks for wishing me. Glad I got my first reply within half hour.

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63