My Name Is Michael Vegas and i am an adult film star

My name is Michael Vegas and i have been an actor and performer in the adult industry for eight years now. I absolutely love my job because it affords me many opportunities to see incredible sights. I am here to share my photography and my world with the community. The adult film world is something lesser seen and i would like to share a glimpse of what it is like. Sit down, Buckle up, and hang on for the ride. You never know what you will see with meEngland Summer 2017 (60 of 478).jpg

Sort:  

Hi @itsmichaelvegas ,welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on steemit and follow me for tips to succeed here on steemit. Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79