Hello to all on steemit.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I'm recovering from a serious motorbike accident and it's had me thinking of what I want in the future.

I've always liked the idea of homesteading and that's my plan for as soon as I'm able to.

Having a lot of time at the moment I've been doing a lot of research on it to get ideas and it's that which has lead me to steemit due to seeing it mentioned on youtube by a homesteader.10.jpg

Sort:  

go into the edit on this post and put introduceyourself in the tag box where you have introduction in there now. you can have 5 tags so just ad it and also put something like new or motorbike or something like that.
Will help you get a lot more attention.

I hope you get better soon. : )

upvoted and followed you. lol i'm new as well. found you from The Homestead Life resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57