INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduction3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I am Ishvina Kapoor from #India and this is my first ever post on #steemit. I was invited to steemit by my friend @siddharthruhil who is a steemian on the platform already.
I am software development engineer, I like to explore new #technologies and leverage it to solve real-life problems. I'm driven by the will to learn and grow.

Along with this I am ardent about #mandala art. Art for me is meditation and a technique to calm myself, a channel through which I can tell my stories and escape from negativity. In short, art for me is my happy place and here I will be sharing about the history, significance and the meaning of the various mandala forms.

I believe every second in life is a gift from God and we should make good use of it. That is why I enjoy the company of others and sharing every moment with those I love and cherish. I hold my relationships in high places and I do everything to show others just how much I cherish their presence in my life. I even find myself always putting others before myself.

That is me in a nutshell and I am excited to be here. I have heard so many positive things about the community and the experience people have with the community and I hope to have an even much better experience than what I have heard so far. I hope I am welcomed here and hope to receive your full support, direction, aid as I start this new journey.

mandala.png

To start with, here is a recent piece of digital mandala work and do let me know your reviews about the same in the comments below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36