introduction of myself

in #introduction6 years ago

It's great to be here to introduce who I am to great people like you all. So, introduce me, my name isan toke. I graduated from Yogyakarta State University majoring in Indonesian language literature. Here, I want to tell you about my research on the correct ordinance of writing, some time ago I found and finished it.

Indeed, it is not easy for me to embrace this achievement. I have great motivators such as parents, friends, and also you-all of you who always inspire me to get here.

So, no need to linger again, with this I will show the results of my research following. image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family.At last you came to the most amazing community in the world.Wishing you all the success.I am following you to get more updates , hoping you will follow me too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62