Let Me To Introduce Myself

in #introduction4 years ago (edited)

Know Me

My name is Wisnu Prasetyo Putra(The Fat ONE!). I was a failed teacher and programmer. I come from Indonesia, precisely on the island of Kalimantan, Central Kalimantan in the city of Sampit.

As a person who was born in Indonesia, I am not much exposed to the internet world. I just learned the internet when I was in high school. at that time the internet in Indonesia was very slow, so slow to open google takes about 1 minute. from that lack I entered into the world of the internet.

Becoming a programmer is my goal, but to realize it requires enormous sacrifice. the high cost makes it the main obstacle for learning to be a programmer. with all the obstacles that existed my parents were very supportive of my decision to become a programmer who finally made me successfully enter a school that is famous for its graduates who are involved in the field of technology. namely SMK Telkom Sandhy Putra Malang or now called Telkom School.

After graduating from high school. I continued my undergraduate program which took 8 years to graduate due to my negligence in living college life. after graduating from university I tried to find work as a programmer but from all the workplaces that I applied for there was not a single reply that made me finally return to my hometown in Central Kalimantan.

And this is me now. a non-permanent teacher in one of the schools in the sampit area, namely SMKN 1 Kota Besi. I am a teacher who teaches productive lessons in network computer engineering skills with subjects taught is network service technology.

I discovered steemit when I was studying cryptocurrencies. I am very interested in the programs offered by Steemit and I am trying to join.

that's my introduction. if my introduction is very confusing it's because I use google translate. I am able to use English but when I am asked to make sentences or type in English I am very difficult. so please forgive me.

Greetings from me and thank you.

Social Media

Instagram: @wisnu.pp.03
Facebook: Wisnu-Putra
Twitter: @inuiau
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations @inuinews! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice to have you here.
Do your best and the rewards shall be yours.

Thanks for the vote.
I'll do my best.
Still learning how steemit works.

Okay
With time you'll understand it better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54