Introduction to the INDICAQUEEN 👑

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

10370993_10152147001513339_7595670747589779425_n.jpg

Hello Steemers!

If you haven't already noticed, alll this contents of the app are see as completely foreign to me right now. So let's alll keep that in mind for rest of this post, and I can sometimes challenged in the technogcy parts.

With that's being said, I would really like to intruce
my self as indicaqueen. However, you can call me Indy for short or just queen . For some reason I am unable to import a picture yet, but perhaps it's because I'm too new? Anyway, I was very pleaser to see that my Steemit account was approved how ever once I got in to my laptop I have noticed ether entire power cord was bit to shreds from my fat cat. I love him dearly but NOT on days when I want to streem.

So Since I can't add pictures, I'll just this last paraphaph to show the inner working of my mind. I have my interest when it comes to music. j.Cole will always be the greatest. After that comes the fact that I am 24 years old living with my parents while saying up money, I'm a social worker, so I work with many youth that are runaways, drug addicts, prostitutes, all in combination with serveral mental illness. This job has certainty spaced me in way where I have the upmost respect for anything my parents ever did.

Besides that I do a lot of fun this too, I am currently reading a book called ' A Piece of Cake' which I have found to be incredible. I enjoy going to cottages with friend and lighting up some blunts or take a few shroom. All the these drugs are used enlighten us. I would like to go more into these on my channel, I'm juts sort of dipping my toes in tho the world of Stemmit 😘

Sort:  

Holy fuck, I'm half shocked and half impressed by the amount of posts you've managed to make within the past couple of hours Meg LMAO. Oh boy. Jax is a cutie.

WOW I just saw this, I need to keep up with these comments. Im such an amateur Steemiter. I need to calm the fuck down, but I get too excited. Awwww you like Jax? He's such a cutie when hes not waking me up at 5am :)

Cats are dicks. That's why I've always been more into dogs, but you can't keep them in an apartment while you can easily do so with a kitten. If cats don't want to cuddle with ya though.. that's when it's over. See ya, NEW KITTEN

Hahahaha I thought my cat was a lap cat when I first got him, then I realized he was just sick. Now he hates me 😒♥️

Welcome here green lady @indicaqueen! We love you.

Why thank youuuu

Welcome to Steemit @indicaqueen!

Hope you´ll enjoy the community and please feel free to ask any questions you may have!

I know for me it was A LOT to wrap my head around when I first joined.
If you need some basic info on STEEM Tokens, Steem Power and Steem Dollars, feel free to go see the video on my post here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptopet/now-i-finally-got-it-steemit-101-video-explaining-steem-tokens-steem-power-and-steem-dollars

It really helped my get a better understanding of it.
And also please resteem the post if you want to. That way more new steemians will see it!

Keep it up! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48