Welcome Post

in #introduction6 years ago

My story is a bit awkward. I am an OK writer but an insane story teller. I think my head is a circus and i really want to take you all on a trip inside (hope you don't get lost!)
Ok! Started with Rap. Yup! I used to Rap! Then started writing R and B songs and then one day i was bored with my laptop in front of me and then something struck me. "Why don't you write a story?" My heart told me!
"Are you insane?" My head responded. "You can't do it! How many novels have you read in your life? You can count it in one hand!"
"There is no harm in trying," my heart said.
And then i followed my heart and voila! I wrote a 300 page novel titled "The Matchmaker!" And that was when this song writer - Rapper became a writer!!!
And oh! Lest i forget! I am a graduate of Economics. That's not a mistake! I really really love Economics! And Maths! And Theology!
Welcome to my insane world people. Let's ride!

Sort:  
Loading...

Very nice introduction, keep on writing!

Great introduction! You will have plenty of opportunities to apply your economics education here and it will be welcomed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56