Introduction to meee (iivii)

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

Ivy is my name, murder is my game. No, I am not Poison ivy, you’re not being clever, or original- get out . Just Stop. 

Listen here superfriends, you are in for a wild ride. I am here to bring back the Engenius in Engineer. YEs I am a girl engineer, but I'm not here to brag about it. I understand that this can be taken as a humble brag- it isn’t about that. Well okay, I'll brag about it a little bit. Since 17 years of education won’t even get me a job , so how about an upvote to pay for my caribbean vacations ? Just kidding!



Let me talk to you about MYSELF. I like dogs, netflix and long walks to the fridge. I only just completed my first run of FRIENDS. And SHE GOT OFF THE PLANE.

Besides that, do you know why I am fabulous? It’s all about my cheekbones. And my hair. And my face. Lets not forget this bod. I’m not cool in the known sense, I am much more than that- I am ice cold. Some say that I have an icebox where my heart use to be. 

In all seriousness, I'm excited to be part of this community. I'll be writing tons of post with alexandrarene, so go check her out ( plus she has a bear for a pet!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44