HELLO! I'm New!

in #introduction7 years ago

New to steemit. Wanted to see what it was all about.

My name is James i live in Florida. i spend most of my free time with my 1year old son.
I just got into crypto mining. I got a cheap Pc from craigslist and let it run for awhile. Upgraded a graphics card
and now it make a bit more money. Just a little hobby i started not long ago.

During the day i spend most of my time on youtube honestly.
I work as an automechanic at a small repair shop. so we are not really busy.

if anyone has any cool tips or tricks to steemit please let me know. just trying to figure everything out.

Sort:  

Hi James, welcome to steemit. My advise is to check out the steemit FAQ's. Most of the answers to some questions about steemit is found there. https://steemit.com/faq.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32