My introductory post

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

I am IGE ifejesu, my surname is IGE while my first-name is IFEJESU and it means Love of Jesus and my nickname is Superior Emperor it was given to me by a couple of friends because they feel and believe am a born leader. Am a dedicated Christian who believes strongly in God and His words. I currently reside in Lagos,Nigeria.Am a Computer Scientist from the Federal polytechnic Ede osun state Nigeria and am also trained as a database administrator and I have a couple of certificates from the Oracle university, apart from being into tech world am also a counselor and motivational speaker. Honesty,trust and transparency are my watchword and am here at STEEMIT to exhibit my qualities and to gain more from this great platform

image

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit bro. Nice to see you here

Hey, superior emperor, welcome to steemit and I hope you have a lot of fun.

I stay in Lagos too. Maybe us Lagos steemitians (if there's such a word) can meet-up someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71