Yi, hi! I'm Lia, ida's lil sist

in #introduction7 years ago

One day, on beautiful afternoon-when the day is still hot like onsen and my house more than enough to be a sauna for all population (it was that HOT), my big sis, Ida, asked me "you like writing, right? Why not write something in my stemit?"
And I was like "what's steemit? Is it blog?"
"Something like that" she said.
So, here I am, writing some nonsenseness (is it word?) for my big sis sake ( well, I'm a good girl, praise me!).
Kinda don't know what I should write... some poems? Story? Diary? Info? What?
I was mulling over it for nights. Why for nights, like it's some important plan or presentation that need most attention?
STOP!
no need to overthink it because the answer is so lame...
She forgot about it after that first day.
Lame right?
Just now, juuuuusst right now that I could write what's in my mind. So to speak, i kinda still feeling annoyed with her, so I said to her "where is your steemit? Is it even real? You asked me and you leave me hanging!"
Really, I felt like some heroine in Melly Goeslow in her song "gantung", but not my heart that was hanging but my idea and feeling and annoyance and... okay, sum it all, my heart.
LOL
It's my first post and I already blabbing. About the owner of this account too to boot. Well, please don't sue me because it is just who I am. Chattering and blabbing in my writing is my weakness. Big and fatal weakness. So, if you see long post here with some sense or nonsense post, that's ME.
bye now..
(I hope you like me and my post... err... big sis's too) :D

Sort:  

Congratulations @idhayulia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40