#IntroduceYourself:"The Life of Gabriel Ibabao"

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Martin Luther King Jr. once said, "If you can't fly, then run, if you can't run, then walk, if you can't walk, then crawl, but whatever you do, YOU HAVE TO KEEP MOVING FORWARD!! " 


These words, this simple yet inspiring passage truly resembles the life of a Gabriel Ibabao, my life. 

As a kid, I always had been very competitive in every way. At home, at school, with my friends, etc. This competitiveness had transformed me to become a leader. 

I've always dreamed of flying, not literally to fly but to soar high into the peak of success, but as a student, as a simple kid, a simple human being, I have to start at the lowest point, at zero ground. 

The journey that I took and still travelling right now has not been an easy one. There are so many obstacles that plundered my progress and almost made me gave up everything I accomplished due to depression from school, financial crisis and expectations from my parents  that I don't meet.

But, with the help of my family, friends, loved ones, and especially  the man above, I am starting to get back up again and resume my journey to success.

As I take that road, I willingly helped others to reach the peak themselves especially here in the Philippines where most of our population are poor people who don't have secure jobs and the number one reason for poverty is hunger. 

I know as a kid, It is hard to make people listen to you but I'm gonna do my very best to help other people and reach our goal to success. And make our dreams come true, to stop the crawling and hurdle towards success. 

Gabriel Alexis A. Ibabao

15 years of age

Batangas, Philippines 

Likes: Anime, NBA, Movies, Writing Articles, Comics, Music, K-POP, etc.

FOLLOW ME TO KNOW MORE😉 


I want to share my life and knowledge and to inspire others with the help of STEEMIT through my works.

Well that's the summary of my Life and there's still a lot more to come. Follow me through my journey to life. I hope you enjoyed this introductory. Thank you, God bless. GOD SPEED!! 😇

Sort:  

Welcome, ibabaogabriel! Wish you a great journey here in this awesome community :

Welcome to the World of Steemit! I'm excited to see new kababayans joining everyday. I'd like to invite you to join us at @steemph, we are a very active Philippine community here in Steemit. Reach out to us if you need help on the Steemit platform. Happy Steeming!

steemphfooter

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

I will always support you guys

I will always support you guys

Welcome to Steem, @ibabaogabriel!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @ibabaogabriel!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí

https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.

Join here

https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
.

Greeting @ibabaogabriel. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39