Introducing me

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I grew up in a small town called Kota Kinabalu. 1999 baby. Dodgeball player. Film and broadcast diploma. Music enthusiast. Slaps bass and shreds the electric guitar. Honey addict.

I love doing productions related to film and musics, be it making movies, short films, writing and producing songs and many more. Yes, I'm in that part of the world where creativity takes a whole part of my life.

Being an enthusiast in creating contents in the media world, I see Steemit as a great platform for me to post my content. I've always been that shy someone, who always doesn't feel like posting my own contents online because of my insecurities. Coming to this new year, I want to overcome that. So I hope that joining this community, it'll be a great motivation for me to constantly CREATE, and to keep improving myself to up my game and create better contents.

Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

Hiiiii @iansleepy !!! thanks for introducing me this site and let's continue to keep this good work. Looking forward to more of your posts soon :)

Hey Xiang Ling! Looking forward to more of your posts too! Hope this could encourage us in any way to write more contents :)

Hello!!!!! Welcome to steemit Ian!
Looking forward to see more of your creative content! Hehe

Thanks Steph!

Great initiative! Being in steemit challenged me to read more books and to upgrade myself even further. Hope this platform does that to you too! :)

Yeah man! I actually heard this through Alicia, she shared a post from you on steemit about you talking on respect, and I have to say I'm quite inspired bu your post and I thought too that this is a great platform to encourage myself to read more and do more stuff I like! Thanks Max!

Great that you find value in this! If you have any questions just dm or pm me and we'll get through this together! :)

Alrights! Thanks so much Max! :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @iansleepy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

welcome! and most importantly. have fun! :)

Thanks! So much more to explore :)

Welcome to Steemit @iansleepy! Can't wait for your creative content hehe VIDEOS PLEASE!

Thanks Mkay! Still exploring and hope to release some videos soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56