Intro to steemit

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello all! I'm Ian, and I currently live in Los Angeles. This is my first post on Steemit so I will give a brief bio. I am a professional skateboarder, I love cameras, traveling, and love hearing/ seeing/ learning new things. I cant wait to experience Steemit with the rest of the community! Cheerstumblr_o6pnjozdBp1sqdkeno1_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome to steemit!
Stumbled across your page because my boyfriend loves skateboarding so I wanted to see if there was much of a skating community on steemit!
Looking forward to seeing more from you!

Wanted to also let you know about the tag #introduceyourself which is a bit more popular for introductions!

All the best, feel free to ask any questions :)

Awesome! Thanks for the tip, I am new to all this and I could use it:)

hell yes! only a matter of time before lots of skateboarders find out about steemit. and we can use steemit to support each other in our own ecosystem! welcome man. check out this post i made
steemskate 2.gif
https://steemit.com/steemskate/@web-gnar/steemit-skateboarding-contest-week-1-steemskate-hosted-by-web-gnar
WOW dude thank you for joining steemit!

Thanks man! Excited for the future of #skateboarding on #steemit

Welcome to steemit....I am also a skateboarder that owns a Skateboard brand in Bakersfield CA....Nice to meet you

Awesome, I love Bakersfield. Nice to meet you as well.

Congratulations @ianpreut, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit!
Glad to see more skateboarders here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37