HI I'm Star Child

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi I'm Star Child here for your listening pleasure. I feel Steemit is going to be very innovative so I hopped on early b4 everyone else catches on to the wave. I hope to share some awesome musical material with you guys and get honest feed back. I want to bring awesome content and entertainment along with imagination. If you don't know me don't worry you're about to get to...no pic with me holding paper....we're not at the chapter where I reveal my identity yet...thanks for the support in the present and in the future.

Sort:  

Welcome @iamstarchild, this star seed is on close watch. Enjoy your time here on steemit and looking forward to your musical material!

I appreciate it. Feel free to check out the link in my bio.

You've certainly captured my curiosity. Upvoted and followed.

I appreciate it I followed you as well.

Welcome @iamstarchild aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-15-2017816t9925926z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98