A Nu Steemit Soul to the CollectivesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0857.JPG

I am here to create.
I am here to connect.
I am here to learn.
I am here to take you on a journey shown through the lens of my soul.

I am Nubr33d

I would like to thank the developers of @Steemit for putting this platform together and empowering the content creators!! 🤙🏾😝👏🏾

So who is Nubr33d !?!?!?!

I am Nu to the Steemit community,
I found out about Steemit through a cryptocurruncy trading course that I took on udemy.
I am a huge Blockchain enthusiast and developing the skills necessary to create my own Blockchain applications and along the way looking forward to sharing creative content that will add value to your life.

I want to connect with Creatives, Blockchain developers , & lovers of life!!!

I am a creator of all things Art (music,modeling,painting,writing,videography,photography)

So drop a line & say hi ✋🏾✋️✋🏻✋🏼✋🏽✋🏿

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @iamnubr33d! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

I greet you in Abundance 🤙🏾 @originalworks I truly appreciate you. Thank you and I will definetly be following you to keep up to date

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @iamnubr33d to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations dear friend @iamnubr33d you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friends, send us all that benefits us on the steemit platform. @munawar1

Hello and welcome to steemit.

That's great!
@heart0048 just upvoted & comment on your post.
Congratulation and also back.

Abundance 🤙🏾 Thanks for love.

Hi @iamnubr33d, welcome to this growing community. Please tell us a little bit more about yourself, like who introduced you to Steemit, what your background is and I am sure you'll find plenty of people interested in connecting with you :)

Thanks for the feedback!! Keep it coming I love it 😋☺️😄

Depending on how much you know about Steemit and the whole cryptocurrency business, you can check out some of the #infographics that I have created to try and explain what I know in a visual way. Probably the number 1 rule is to be nice to other people and contribute no matter how large or small you think the difference you make will be :)

Thanks for the welcome. The best way to show the luv is with the upvote 🤙🏾

Hello Nubreed,
Welcome to steemit.
Wish your success in steemit.
you can follow me @merazbd to get my regular updates.

Appreciate it man...show love with the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41