Let me introduce myself...

in #introduction โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Sorry it came in late. ๐Ÿ˜‚ It took me how many posts to realized I haven't done this yet.

Anyway I'm Jam, proud Mom of two (Avrielle Jermaine ๐Ÿ‘ง and Mark Zachary ๐Ÿ‘ง) and wife to the most loving husband (Aldrin ๐Ÿ‘จ).

I am very much into social media ๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ“ฑ and thanks to my dear friend @dreamiely for she has introduced SteemIt. So you'll definitely see more of my loving kids ๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘ง, my husband ๐Ÿ‘จ, food๐Ÿ”๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ•๐ŸŒญ๐ŸŒฎ๐ŸŒฏ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ๐Ÿจ๐Ÿฆ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿซ, loveโค, life ๐Ÿ˜Š and more ๐Ÿ˜‰.

I am looking forward to what SteemIt can do.๐Ÿ‘Œ

IMG_20170412_225537_697.jpg

Sort: ย 

welcome to steemit, Jam!

@iamjammartinez
Welcome to the Steemit community! Glad you are here and don't forget to get yourself a little Bitcoin...

@missiontothemoon, maybe @iamjammartinez can use her author and curation rewards to secure some bitcoins hehe in the future hehe.

Thanks to both of you! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to steemit Jam!
I just followed. Please follow back, I look forward to getting to know you through your page. Cheers!

glad to see you here ....so many talented people

welcome to steemit @iamjammartinez, look forward of your post

Beautiful smile:) welcome on steemit:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24