Finally I got approved!😄

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hey I am new here! I don't really know what I'm doing yet👀 but I am waiting and super excited to learn!😆😉....... My name is Mahnoor and I'm a student of O'levels in Lahore Grammar School. I live in Lahore, Pakistan.

I heard about steemit from one of my relatives so i decided to join and work on this amazing site. I love doing research and blogging online as I am a global prespectives student, I am more into such activities. Hope this gives me an amazing experience and new techniques to cherish and use later on....
Meet you in my next post 😇got_my_steemit_account_approved.jpg

Sort:  

waiting for your next post then ☺️

You just received an upvote from the @girlsfoundation. Follow and use the girlsfoundation as one of your tag to receive constant upvote from the @girlsfoundation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43