My first introduction in steamet

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello steemians...

On this occasion. Allow me to do an introduction about who I am.
My name is lubis.
My co-workers often call me as Hushus Lubis.
I live in indonesia precisely in aceh.
Talk about hobby problems. Of course I have a hobby of designing. Currently I am currently creating various graphic designs.

Because of the love of design. I also have a job in an advertising company as a graphic designer.
And I was also introduced by my office colleagues to join in steamet.

image

My friend's name is @feriaulia
Do not forget to follow
He said to me. That my talent can be shared here.

image

Therefore I want to try my various graphic design skills in this steamet.
I ask for help all colleagues in this steamet help guide me to the next level.
Mmm .. Short time. That's all I can say about this introduction.

Thank you very much for your attention I thank you

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44