Introduction of self with artificial fish

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is husana.i am new in steemit. I want to share my experience and knowledge here I came from aceh-indonesia.saya is new here and want to be friends with you all I am @husana introduce myself with big fish. This big fish is not a real fish. It's just an artificial fish made with plastic. Please help me as your best

IMG_20180319_133227.jpg

IMG_20180319_132858.jpg

Upvote & follow me @husana

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to Steemit

Welcome to steemit 😊

Hi @husana welcome to Steemit 😇

Hi Husana, nice fish out there :) If you want to be better at Steemit, feel free to join our channel https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh we have around 3000 followers :)

thank you all friends who have supported me here.the future I will be better again, and fix the errors that exist. i'm just here tonight apologize if there is a mistake

Hey husana , I am building my own top 10 posts from steemit and I want to pick one of your posts to be part of my list!

For the moment I do not know if I will choose your post or this one: https://stееmit.com/@hphabib/selfie-time-buddy-zg1hbmlh-m89hv

Do you think you can make a better article, to beat this one?

Congratulations @husana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Sudah di upvote dan di follow juga ya.. @husana

Welcome big fish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44