Hello steem it

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Helllllo there! Well I'm new here....as if you didn't already know. I am not a woman of many words so I will keep this short and sweet.

The short of it.... I love a lot of things that I can't afford! Such as traveling to the many grand and beautiful places here on this earth. But I do love to see them via internet!

The sweet....I love family, laughs, food, photography and adventures....such as joining Steemit!!

I am looking forward to getting to know my way around here.... so play nice ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @honeydew!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Hello, me also newbie to here. lets rock the party! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66