Fully introduction yourself I hope you liked my introduction

in #introduction5 years ago

Introduction your self
image
My name is
Muhammad haseeb Asif
My Nik name is hk
My favorite number is 422
Some More information for me chak
I am 24 year old
My education is DAE in electronics engineering
In A.Q.khan mianwali
My father name is Muhammad Asif khan
I live in Pakistan cityof mianwali
My village name is tarikhel
I belong Khan family

I am married in 2015
My one son his age is 2year
This is my picture when I was little
This time I was 8year old
image
This is my picture when I was class 9th
image

When I was in college A.Q.Khan mianwali studies me and my friends umair Khan dubgat Khan
image
image
image

This is my picture when I was is 20year old
image

image
When my married celebration surmny
My father is sitting for me
image

image

Beautiful picture of some my relatives in my marrieg surmsny
image
My son born I pick up in my hand
image
This is my son picture when he was 1year old image
I hope you like my introduction
I hope you give me some vote I am first time using this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85