Hello, Steemit Community!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello, Steemians! I’m very glad to be here. Hope that I’ll make many friends on Steemit.I'm alive and working here in Taichung Taiwan
Life feels like hard for me but I always trust in life
I'm happy and feel thankful for all friends who assisted me made me feel safe and never give up
God bless us all, my family & all my steemit friends!
11111.jpeg

Anyone can make you smile
but only certain people can make you happy

11111111.jpeg

I try not to miss you
I try to let go, but in the end
You're always in my mind

111111.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi and welcome! @hiranur. If you need any help feel free to ask, hope to learn more from you on Steemit!
台灣人要互相幫助阿 xD

Saya mendukung anda

Hi @hiranur welcome to Steemit I'm glad you are here! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us and follow @newbieresteemday also follow @goodguyty👌

A big welcome to you on Steemit @hiranur..hope you are blessed here! :)

Hi hiranur
Good thoughts. Thanks for sharing with me.
Have a wonderful day.

Hi @hiranur welcome to Steemit

Welcome and hi from Germany. You're not alone.
@peterpanter

Hello) Nice to meet you

Only today did I find your blog. You've produced excellent posts — I think I'll follow! A belated welcome to the Steemiverse, and all the best to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53