Sntroduction, as a new member in steemit

in #introduction7 years ago

Hallo, teman steemit, I finally managed to create an account to the Steemit community! My friend advised me to do this to to introduce myself and during the school holidays I made it happen. I think I am including a member of Steemit now!
IMG_20171231_141227.jpg
Something about myself:
My name is Muhammad herry and I am 18 years old, I live in paya bakong / north aceh with my family.
I'm active using social media apps like Facebook or instagram: M_herry98, do not hesitate to be friends. And that is not less important, I lovethe premises of motor cross and this includes a hobby that I really enjoy. I also love action movies and comedy movies. For the game I really like the black pain game, and this is the best game so far.

The reason why I decided to join Steemit because I consider this as a good way to get to know the crypto is hidden. Cryptocurrencies are a relatively new area and I do not understand at all and have no experience at all, even though I am an enthusiastic investor in other fields. So far, I have invested some money in the market. Now, I have decided to extend my knowledgeto a place that has never existed before.

This is a brief summary of my muhammad herry. Feel free to ask me or just say hai!
Youcan greet me on facebook, Instagram.
Hope to be a good start to this introduction.

|| Herrrry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89