Greetings to everyone , My name is Nick and I am a computer engineer from Hellas (Greece)

in #introduction8 years ago

Greetings everyone!


My name is Nick  and I'm a computer engineer from Greece. 

My interests include computers (dah!) traveling , tattoos, music ( mostly old goth bands like ghost dance, Siouxsie and the banshees , Bauhaus, Rosetta stone ect) , dancing and martial arts.

I traveled around Europe for a bit until  a serious of unfortunate events brought me back to my home country ,Greece .

Like most of you i found crypto currencies to be the next big thing when it comes to economy, just like humanity went from trading in hard currencies (gold and later cash) then to credit cards I think that the next step in this economical evolution is crypto currencies, yet I always thought that something that I could not quite put my finger on , was lacking and though I could understand and try my best to explain to people that are not tech savvy what crypto currencies is all about and how it could shape the very future of the economy, it was not always easy 

Then steem came along and kinda solved some problems, its way easier to understand / explain and it actually gives power back to its users with the easier way possible: social media. 

Thus since I think this is actually the new Google, I am now a member of the steem community myself , hope we all have a great ride.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44