IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago

This serves as my introductory post to steemit:

I am Orji Chisom Henry, i am from Abia state Nigeria.

I am an internet marketer, blogger, content curator, social media influencer and SEO expert.

Henry is a computer scientist and architect.

I am fair in complexion, average height and on my late 20s.

I am the publisher of www.naijaviralnews.blogspot.com , an online news paper where youll get 90% of the political happenings in Abia state ,Nigeria.C360_2017-11-20-11-10-44-929.jpg

Sort:  

Hi henridon! Welcome to steemit community. I am happy with your presence. Do you know? Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing on the next post. your good job will be appreciated! the spirit of work and good luck! ☺

Thanks,Bro

Welcome to Steemit, Henry!
I'm always hyped to see new Nigerians on the platform. Wish you success, brother!

Thanks,Bro. God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63